Map of Menorca Spain

Menorca Spain Tourist Information and Vacation Guide (Minorca)

The island of Menorca (Minorca) is one of the Balearic Islands which are situated in the Mediterranean Sea.

The island is split into eight municipalities or administrative districts.  They are:

  1. Alaior
  2. Ciutadella
  3. Es Castell
  4. Es Mercadal
  5. Es Migjorn
  6. Ferreries
  7. Mahon (MaĆ³)
  8. Sant Lluis

Ferry service connects Menorca to nearby Mallorca and to the Spanish mainland.

Next Page